Mission
Fondazzjoni Patrimonju Malti
History
Museum Contacts
Internships
Volunteers
Private Events
Supporting Palazzo Falson
Publications
Restoration
Webcasts
Friends of Palazzo Falson
YouTube channel
NEWS & EVENTS
The Victor Pasmore Gallery reopens at the Central Bank Annexe in Valletta under Fondazzjoni Patrimonju Malti management
Thursday, May 12, 2016
The Victor Pasmore Gallery reopens at the Central Bank Annexe in Valletta under Fondazzjoni Patrimonju Malti management
Palazzo Falson participates in Mdina Medieval Festival 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Palazzo Falson will be participating in the 2016 Mdina Medieval Festival which is being held on Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th April, with reduced ticket prices and opening hours extended till late. Th...
Lecture on the Palazzo Falson Library and Archive in conjunction with Libraries Day 2016
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Palazzo Falson curator, Francesca Balzan, will deliver a lecture on the Palazzo Falson Library and Archive to celebrate the annual Libraries Day, organised by Malta Libraries Council with Malta Librar...
Easter 2016 opening hours
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Please note that the Museum will be closed on Good Friday 25th March and Easter Sunday 27th March. The Museum will open as usual on Saturday 26th March, and will also open on Easter Monday 28th March....
Lecture by Martin Royalton-Kisch on 'Aspects of Rembrandt's religious prints'
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Palazzo Falson lecture by Martin Royalton-Kisch on 'Aspects of Rembrandt's religious prints' to be held at the Cathedral Museum, Mdina on the 21st March 2016
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 
Copyright © Palazzo Falson | Disclaimer
icon.